IMC Committee

IMC Members of Standing Committee
Australia Ross McQueen Ross.Mcqueen@det.wa.edu.au
Bangladesh AHM Ameerul Ahsan ccc_comilla@yahoo.com
Brunei Darussalam Satinah binti Haji Abang sha_jaztina@yahoo.com
Bulgaria Dimitar Dimitrov dimitrov@netbg.com
Canada Andy Liu aliumath@telus.net
China Huawei Zhu imo09@yahoo.cn
Cyprus Gregory Makrides cms@cms.org.cy
Hong Kong Cheng, Chun Chor Litwin  cccheng@ied.edu.hk
India Jagdish Gandhi info@cmseducation.org
Indonesia Ibrahim Bafadal gusmayadi@yahoo.com
Iran Yasaman Pourakbari yaspourakbari@yahoo.com
Japan Kazuaki Kobayashi kazuaki@lab.twcu.ac.jp
Korea Park, Hang Yaung  31-ib@hanmail.net
Macau Weng Mun Leong  WMLeong@dsej.gov.mo
Malaysia Noorzalina Zainal Abidin noorzalina_zainal@yahoo.com
Mexico Fernando Campos  fermexico89@hotmail.com
Mongolia Battsengel Baasanjav battsengelb@yahoo.com
Nepal J.M.Sherchan philsim@yahoo.com
Netherland Johan Razenberg  johanrb@planet.nl
Nigeria adedibu terri adedibu20022001@yahoo.com
Philippines Simon Chua simon_l_chua@yahoo.com
Russia Igor Fedorenko bernoulli@mail.ru
Singapore Benjamin Tan AikTi Benjamin_TAN@moe.gov.sg
South Africa Kitty Phillips kittyp@mweb.co.za
Sri Lanka Chanakya J. Wijeratne cjw@maths.cmb.ac.lk
Taiwan Wen-Hsien SUN ccmp@seed.net.tw
Thailand nijvadee kajornpai nijvadeekajorn@yahoo.com
UAE (Dubai) Wafa Ali Al Abbar maysoona.Abdulkhaliq@moe.gov.ae
Ukraine Bogdan Rublyov rublyovbv@gmail.com
Vietnam Le Thi Oanh oanhlevn@gmail.com
Zimbabwe Lorraine Hill deputy@utande.co.zw
IMC Executive Board members
Adviser Qiu Zhonghu of China cmsoc@vip.sina.com +861062756181
Chairman Wen-Hsien SUN of Taiwan ccmp@seed.net.tw +886223252455
Vice-Chairman Pramote Kajornpai of Thailand nijvadeekajorn@yahoo.com +66814526128
Secretary General Simon L Chua of Philippines simon_l_chua@yahoo.com +639178472111
Academic Committee of IMC
Chairman Andy Liu aliumath@telus.net Professor of Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences University of Alberta, Canada.
Vice-Chairman Huawei Zhu imo09@yahoo.cn Professor of Guangzhou University, China.
Members Simon Chua simon_l_chua@yahoo.com President of Mathematics Trainers'  Guild, Philippines.
Members Wen-Hsien Sun ccmp@seed.net.tw President of Chiu Chang Mathematics Education Foundation, Taiwan.
Members Zheng Huan peterpeter2001@163.com Lecturer of Guangzhou University, China.
Members Jheng-Lin Li fiftynine6867@gmail.com Researcher of Chiu Chang Mathematics Education Foundation, Taiwan.
Members Cheng, Chun Chor Litwin cccheng@ied.edu.hk Senior Lecturer of the Hong Kong Institute of Education, Hong Kong